Hey guys

This morning I woke up with a rotten bug thanks to this horrible weather here in England. So yeah been feeling unwell but still going to do this challenge properly. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ So today’s post was write 20 random Β facts about myself as I did this one last year I am doing a new set of random facts. (Some of them you may not know..)

  1. I am going to be 20 in a couple of months… Am I scared.. Yes I will be an adult and people will expect me to act mature. Β Like that’s ever going to happen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
  2. I am a big kid at heart.. Β Yes I will walk into a toy store and spend hours looking over all the toys like a kid. Yes I do get looks from people πŸ˜‚
  3. I have recently gotten into hipster fashion I will wear Brogues and knee high socks. I just think it is so unique and really represents my personality.
  4. I absolutely hate cheesecake.. It’s so disgusting I actually get sick when I see it, smell it out taste it.
  5. My favourite book of all time is the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime by mark haddon.
  6. I love nature and spend alot of time daydreaming outside mostly while looking at the clouds.
  7. I love the beach it is my relaxing place and my home away from home.
  8. I am a genetic copy of my mum we share the same birthday, apparently we walk the same way… I don’t see it but that’s what I have been told.
  9. I love puzzles like the rubik cube and other brain stimulation puzzles that make me think.
  10. I am trying to not use alot of chemicals on my body and have started using natural beauty products they work just as well and are better for the environment. 🌲🌲
  11. I live in England, I love living here so much variety. Only problem is the weather cant seem to make its mind up. Sometimes the weather decides to be both good and bad at the same time.
  12. I love words and using a large vocabulary this is probably from reading alot of books.
  13. I love being organised and have an aim to make my room more organised. Mainly the desk. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
  14. I have a heart shaped birthmark on my leg.
  15. I am a unique individual and often come up with crazy elaborate schemes.
  16. I don’t like my hair long so have gone for short hair, just seems to sit and look better.
  17. I am not a girly girl, I rarely wear dresses and skirts. More of a tomboy.
  18. I like unique pieces of furniture or handmade and upcycled furniture. Like using a bath and turning it into a seat.
  19. I like films and books that get your mind thinking and have a beautiful back story behind it.
  20. I can fold money into a crane or bowtie. Yes I am that crazy. πŸ˜‚

So let me know what you guys think and if any of you have any ideas for me please let me know in the comments below. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ