So many people think that because I am not going to university I am not smart or I am not going to be successful. Well…. Let me tell you. I WILL SUCCEED. How is a piece of paper supposed to help me get a job or experience for that matter. What university will leave me with is a massive debt and a drinking problem. Pretty dumb huh. I will turn to whisky after dealing with more of the stupid education system. So I wanted out. I told my college I wasn’t going to uni. You know what they said to me… Think about and you might decide to go in the future. DO YOU NOT UNDERSTAND…. I DON’T WANT TO EVER GO TO UNIVERSITY. And you really think telling me to go away and think about it is gonna change my mind… Nah.

But you know what despite everyone looking at me like I am dumb or mad, I will succeed. Success is built on believing you have the ability to achieve and not just sitting around waiting for someone to hand you your life on a silver platter. To be successful one must truly believe in themselves and be willing to work hard to achieve what they wanted to. Dreams are able to be achieved you just have to willing to get them and work for them. I have a dream, I want to help people, to see people smile. And I am going to achieve that dream no matter what, I do not need a piece of paper to tell me I can do something I know I always have been able to. Look deep inside yourself and you will find that there is something inside waiting to come out.

Believe in yourself and dreams will come true. You will succeed like I will. As long as you are true to who you are and never let that go. Be strong, be kind and have courage. Life may throw hurdles but learn to jump them and come back smiling. I will succeed and I will prove to everyone that I am a strong person and I can live my life the way I want to.

