For day three of the IBMC challenge I have to write 10 random sentences that have no relation yet a connection. Check out my first post of this series for more details on the challenge. Flying High

 3

The universe is expanding yet we still don’t know what’s out there. I look up at the sky at night and see the stars shining down on me, a message, a light from afar. Who knows what is out there. I dream of endless skies and clouds. It all seems so peaceful, yet so different from life here on the ground. I wish I could go wings and fly up into the sky. The planets are so big and so different from the Earth. Yet people are still stupid and can’t see the beauty just out of our reach. People are so ignorant and just listen to the media. Just think outside the box, open your mind then you will see the beauty. Maybe someday I will go out into the world and see the beauty it has to offer.

