Hey guys,

This post is all about pet peeves and I have decided instead of doing a list of my pet peeves I have decided to do a list of traits or things I do that may annoy someone. Literally I am looking at this list and I can just see so many stuff that I do. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. Tapping my foot in class when I have a good song in my head
  2. Laughing loudly for no apparent reason
  3. Trying to suck up the last bit of juice from my cup even though I know there is none left. I create a horrible vacuum sounding notice ๐Ÿ˜‚
  4. I click my pen or tap my pen like drums on the desk when I am thinking
  5. I sometimes stare at people for too long.. ย It’s not on purpose because most of the time I am daydreaming but looking directory at you ๐Ÿ˜‚
  6. I ย interrupt people all the time and not on purpose I just don’t understand the situation and get confused of when to not talk and when to talk
  7. I always ask and it’s my pet phraseย can I ask a stupid question?
  8. I eat food very loudly and can be a messy eater
  9. I pick my nails every day
  10. I am a very happy person and sometimes call me excessively happy ๐Ÿ™‚

So that is what I do that may annoy people, do any of them annoy you. Let me know in the comments below ๐Ÿ™‚

