This prompt was to write about my dream job. Now to be honest if I could have any job in the world I would sign up for the navy. I love the water and the boats and in a way my heart is in the ocean I just feel at home when I am on the water. I know many people say that joining the navy would be tough and you may end up going to war but I would join the navy.

I joined sea cadets a while ago and recently became an instructor. Incase you didn’t know the sea cadets is the cadet form of the navy. They have the same uniform, guidelines, rules and objectives as the sea cadets. I felt happy in the uniform and my mum always said it suited me so yeah..

But alas, I can’t join the navy due to medical problems. However I am spending time working with the sea cadets and enjoying my time on the water. I know in my heart that the navy is right for me but currently I don’t think it is the ideal situation. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

