Hey guys 😃

So for yesterdays prompt I have to write 10 things I would say to my 16 year old self. For me that was only a couple of years ago but in those few years I changed alot… Like alot. This really made me into the person I am now. But probably like alot of people if you compared me then to now there would be so many differences you wouldn’t be able to see it as the same person. #dearme

  1. You may think that everyone hates you, they don’t hate you as they don’t know the real you.
  2.  You are unique remember that 🙂
  3. At this stage you may have no friends and think you are a freak. But you are not as freak you are just different.
  4. Be proud of who you are.
  5. Don’t try to fit in when you were born to stand out.
  6. It’s better to be honest to people and tell the truth, if they are real friends they will stick by your side no matter the circumstances.
  7. Life is tough but you are tougher.
  8. Fight for who you are and what you believe in.
  9. Treasure the days that you make you smile as those will help you through the bad days.
  10. Don’t worry your pretty little mind people throw rocks at things that shine 😃

Hope you liked this and comment down below if you agree with these or if you would have anything different. 😃

