This new year is like the start of a blank book. You have the whole of the book to edit, create or change your story. This book will have 365 pages where you can detail this upcoming year and the journey you took that year.

For me this year is going to be a big change. The future looks uncertain at the moment but I will accept it this year whatever happens. I will also not spend my time sitting on my backside and will actually go out and enjoy life for that is the real purpose of life.

Last year my epilepsy came back out of the blue and it had changed. So this year I am probably looking at more hospital tests etc. But I will face them with a strong face and a strong heart. Life is life and for some people it is good others it doesn’t work out as planned but as long as you have a smile and a good heart then you will succeed. One of my other goals is to stand up for myself and what I believe in.. Letting people know my opinion. So yeah this year looks to be a year of change but I am hoping that the story I write will be as good as the last one. šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ

