Hey guys ☺

As you all know I love my books and read a number of books this past year. Not many because I was busy with college but a definite amount 😊 So as this year ends I thought I would share the list of books I have read this past year.

  1. Revived by Cat Patrick
  2. A Game of Thrones by George RR Martin
  3. The Diary of a Young Girl by Anne Frank
  4. The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini
  5. The Highway by C.J Box
  6. I Left My Tent in San Francisco by Emma Kennedy
  7. Angel Fire by L.A Weatherly
  8. The Complete Grimm’s Fairy Tales by the Brothers Grimm
  9. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  10. The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snicket
  11. The Grimm Grotto by Lemony Snicket
  12. The Penultimate Peril by Lemony Snicket
  13. The End by Lemony Snicket
  14. Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography by Lemony Snicket
  15. A Twist in the Tale by Jeffrey Archer
  16. Candyfloss by Jacqueline Wilson
  17. Infographica: The world as you have never seen it before by Martin Toseland

The best books were Game of Thrones and Kite Runner. As you can see I have read quite a variety of books ☺☺

Hope you have an amazing new year 😊

