Hey guys

So November has been a bit of a hectic month. I have had lots on at college and have been mega busy with assignments. I had like 10 due this month…. Whyyy… So yeah been mega busy learning stupid stuff like what a human tissue is made up of. What is the point in that???

I also started work experience last month. I am working with disabled people in a sports charity. I am loving helping the people who are less able and teaching them how to swim. It is such a rewarding job and I love it so much.

image

November for me is a time to really catch up and relax before the Christmas period and the stresses of buying presents.

In November I didn’t write many posts but again this was due to college and being lazy. Most of the posts I wrote were linked to the WordPress photo challenge as creative posts were very easy due to my love for Instagram.

Entertainment
I finished watching Once Upon a time up to the latest episode. Netflix said it was going to start back about January.

I watched a number of films which you can check out here Movies are my life. So yeah I watched like 6 movies that were all amazing.

I also finally finished the lemony Snicket’s series of unfortunate events..  They were so good but my mind was blown on the end page. I also finished reading a number of other books.

image

Anyway I have spent last month doing a lot of creative stuff and I have almost done half of my wreck this journal.

December is going to be interesting this year and I look forward to what it brings. 😊😊🎄🎄🎄❄⛄⛄⛄

