Hey guys,

So this week has been pretty hectic so far…. I have been in college 3 days this week, even though I was supposed to go in for 2. But that’s college for you… I haven’t been posting a lot recently due to the fact I have so much coursework. I mean I am literally pilled down with work. So yeah…. very busy.. 😛

So if you saw my most recent post I listed 101 things in 1001 days I wanted to achieve. I thought I would do a bit of an update on that. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Stand in a red phone booth

I finally did it…. 🙂 🙂 I stood in a red phone booth. Wasn’t that interesting it was just a red phone box. It literally had a phone attached to it. I did look like a bit of an idiot doing it.. so I was kind of glad there was no one around to see this.. 😛

IMG_20151008_184546 IMG_20151008_185933

Get a wreck this journal and wreck it

Well today I went to Waterstones and purchased a Wreck this Journal Everywhere pocket book. I am so looking forward to having fun with it and destroying it. 🙂 I will post updates of the book to show you guys how I am doing. 🙂

IMG_20151009_183851

Have an amazing weekend guys 🙂

