Hey guys,

Recently my life has taken a drastic change.. Something has happened to change my life and my future. ….. I am in college… Yes, me!!! 19 years old and going back into education and too be honest I couldn’t be happier. The year I had of work was hard, it was shocking to see how different real life is from education. But in a way that year was not wasted it made me realise how much I didn’t want to go into that field. I applied for a course I had never thought of as a career before. But know I believe this is the path for me.

pic-4-year-colleges

I am studying at a local college not far from where I live which makes travelling easier. At college I am doing a Level 3 BTEC Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care. After only being there a few days I am already loving the college and the course. So yeah.. This is a new chapter of my life. 😊😊

