Hey guys,

I was recently nominated for the one lovely blog award by my amazing blog friend ForverShannon. Definitely check out her amazing blog as she inspires such greatness and happiness and has a truly remarkable way of thinking. I want to thank Shannon for nomainting me as I feel recently I have not been posting as much as I could but I look to in the future posting more. 😊😊

The Rules

  • You need to thank the person who nominated you and include a link to them in the post.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 and comment on one of their posts to tell them they have been nominated.

one-lovely-blog

7 facts about me

  1. I love all kinds of watersports … Kayaking, Canoeing, Supping etc
  2. I am a massive bookworm.. I find a book is a portal to another world
  3. I am going to college for 2 years to study a health and social care course at level 3
  4. I am a eco friendly nature lover and would do anything to protect this earth
  5. I don’t wear makeup
  6. My favourite band is Green Day
  7. I am a quirky individual who has a unique outlook on life
  8. I believe I am from the ocean … It is in many ways my home away from home
  9. One day I want to travel the world and see all the beauty this world had to offer
  10. I am an ameteur photographer and I am doing a year photo project. Will post some of my best ones soon 😊😊

Nominations

I just can’t stop reading

Writersmania

In my world

Destinations of dreams

Raveena’s Blog Stop

Thatblondenerd

Punkwavemusic

Hellbilly mama blog

Reflections for my soul

Courtneyshea

