Incase you didn’t know I love books. I find they transport me to another world where I can be anywhere and do anything my heart pleases. I am currently reading A Game of Thrones. It is a very big book and once I am finished I will be posting a review.

For all the book lovers out there… ย we all hate to admit it but we all have books on our shelf that are dying to be read. They sit there staring at you waiting to be picked up and enjoyed but you never do. This is a very bad habit for all of us out there. So here is my list of books on my shelf that are dying to be read:

  • Peter Pan – J.M Barrie
  • Peter Pan in Scarlet – Geraldine McCaughrean
  • Deception Point – Dan Brown
  • War Horse – Micheal Morpurgo
  • The Secret of Vesuvius – Caroline Lawrence
  • Death Cure – James Dashner
  • Kill Order – James Dashner
  • The Highway – C.J Box
  • The Increment – Chris Ryan
  • A Darker Place – Jack Higgins
  • Goldstrike – Matt Whyman
  • Eldest – Christopher Paolini
  • Brisnigr – Christopher Paolini
  • Inheritance – Christopher Paolini
  • 77 Shadow Street – Dean Koontz
  • The Slippery Slope – Lemony Snicket
  • The Grimm Grotto – Lemony Snicket
  • The Penultimate Peril – Lemony Snicket
  • The End – Lemony Snicket
  • The Unauthorized Autobiography – Lemony Snicket
  • The House of Hades – Rick Riordan
  • Dr Zhivago – Boris Pasternak

IMG_20150610_173017

So what do you guys think of my list of books to be read. Also what do you guys think I should read next??? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

