I was recently nominated by ForeverShannon to do the Quote Challenge. She is such an amazing blogger and I am really inspired by her blog. Anyway incase you didn’t know I love quotes, they have helped me through the darkest times, by simply having one sentence that you live by. I mostly love song quotes, that you can listen to again and again. 🙂

The quote challenge means you post one of your favourite quotes for 3 days (one a day) 🙂 You post it on your blog and explain why you like it and nominate 1 blogger per day to participate in the challenge. 🙂

https://twitter.com/kieranmacklin/status/555806350010494976

This is one one of my all time favourite quotes by Avicii. I love his songs and music but this is my absolute favourite song. When I first heard it, I was suffering badly with depression and feeling very low. I had just been denied a job because I had epilepsy, this was a big blow to my confidence. But then I heard this song, it inspired me to get back on my feet and take on the world by storm. As I want to live a life I will remember by going out there are doing my best. I think this is one of the most powerful yet simple quotes I have ever come across, but everyday I say the words in my head, and I know that life is just a journey but the future is what I want to do well in. I was also inspired by the video, the guy faced his fears and went out into the world. I realised that, this was what I wanted to do. I wanted to face my fears and tick things off my bucket list, as I see living as enjoying yourself not earning money. I want to remember my life for the good I did not regret it. And ever since I heard that song that is what I have been doing.

I nominate for the challenge Somegirlandablog

