So I got this test out of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Do it Yourself book, and I thought I would share with you the world my answers.

What’s your favourite animal?

Fish

Write down 4 adjectives to describe why you like that animal:

Calming, Colourful, Peaceful, Bright

What is your favourite colour?

Blue

Write down 4 adjectives to describe why you like that colour:

Calming, Relaxing, Tranquil, Cool

What is the title of the last book you read?

Girl Missing

Write down 4 adjectives to describe what you thought of that book:

Interesting, Gripping, Adventurous, Dangerous

What is the name of your favourite movie?

Despicable Me

Write down 4 adjectives to describe why you like that movie:

Funny, Childish, Crazy, Cute

Now for the fun part 🙂

  • The adjectives you wrote down for your favourite animal describe how you think of yourself
  • The adjectives you wrote down for your favourite colour describe how other people think of you 
  • The adjectives you wrote down for the last book you read describe how you think of school
  • The adjectives you wrote down for your favourite movie describe what you’ll be like in 30 years.

cropped-jod4dpglthifgf38lpgj_img.jpg

So I see myself as Calming, Colourful, Peaceful, Bright…. That seems true.. I am a very relaxed person and love being calm. Also I wear a lot of bright colours and I have a very colourful personality. 🙂

Others see me as being Calming, Relaxing, Tranquil, Cool…. I also believe this to be true as so many people have told me how calming I am… I make everyone feel tranquil. Also I think others see me as cool. I wear clothes that make me stand out like I walked down the road the other day wearing a fedora… got a few weird looks in the street but you know… 🙂

Even though I officially left school a year ago and I am free from that prision… this test seems to think I found school Interesting, Gripping, Adventurous, Dangerous. Well that could be the truth. I found the subjects especially in the later years of school and in my final year very interesting. Especially in my A-Levels where I picked subjects I really enjoyed. Some of the subjects were gripping and adventurous and I especially enjoyed BTEC Travel and Tourism :-). In many ways I also found school dangerous, there were many things that  I hated about school, I got bullied quite badly and often did not want to go in because of the cruel things people would say. Luckily I braved through the dangerous parts and survived. 🙂

So I am currently 19 years old and apparently in 30 years, at the grand age of 49 I am going to be Funny, Childish, Crazy, Cute. I think I am already all those things still a child inside 🙂

Hope you enjoyed this post and comment your answers below 🙂

