So I have been thinking a lot recently about would you rather questions.. These are questions where you are given a choice and you have to pick the best option for you πŸ™‚ I thought I would take a break from the 30 Day challenge and do some would you rather questions. Also my sister got Pointlessblogs book and these are where these would you rather questions came from… πŸ™‚ Hope you enjoy my answers…

Would you rather…

http://amiamy111.deviantart.com/art/MMD-Absolute-BEST-angel-wings-327390199
1. Have wings or fins

I would rather have wings, because then you could fly away and just leave whenever anything got to much. Also as a teenager I was addicted to the Maximum Ride series by James Patterson where the gang have bird wings. I know this may sound sad but I often thought I would love to be a bird or have wings if given the choice.

2. Have sweets for dinner every day for a month or drink a pint of curdled milk?

I would rather have the sweets for dinner… I know so many people I asked said that would be disgusting but to me drinking a pint of curdled milk would be like an off milkshake. And every single time I have a milkshake I puke. It’s disgusting…. Also I love sweets and you can get so many different types that for 30/31 days I think I could cope….

3. Have no elbows or no knees?

I would rather have no knees, as if you don’t have elbows then you can’t use your hands which in my opinion are more important than your feet. Also I would rather have no knees as I could still be in a wheelchair, I wouldn’t be able to move without assistance but I could read books, use my phone etc.

4. Be in a cave with spiders or snakes?

Spiders… definitely, I have been in many buildings were there are spiders everywhere. I once went to an army base where I was having a sea cadet course. There were spiders everywhere, in your bed, in the shower, in the toilet. After a weekend in that condition you get used to spiders… I love them now… and would happily be in a cave with them.. πŸ™‚

5. Swim with crocodiles or sharks?

I would rather want to swim with sharks as the baby sharks aren’t that bad and look quite cute. But if I had the choice between sharks and crocodiles I would choose sharks as they can be nice if you treat them the right way. Also hardly any of them do the jaws thing… Do they????

6. Drink your own urine or eat your own vomit?

I would rather drink my own urine… as I would not want to eat my own vomit as that would just be ewww…. Also many people think that drinking urine would be disgusting but in my opinion drinking urine is nothing compared to other things you could be doing. I don’t think it would taste that bad… πŸ™‚

7. Fight for a horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?

Well I am petrified of horses so fighting a 100 duck sized horses would be scary. Also horses stampede you and 100 of them would most probably suffocate you, kick you etc. Where as a duck the size of a horse would just waddle around and wouldn’t do any harm to you.. It may be massive but it won’t be as bad as fighting a horse sized duck.

8. Have legs as long as your fingers or fingers as long as your legs?

I would rather have legs as long as my fingers, as even though that would mean I have exceptionally short legs, I won’t have long scary fingers. All I can think about is those really scary movies where people have really long fingers.. I might have imagined this… πŸ™‚ But also I am a very short person so short fingers suit me, if I was suddenly given long fingers, I don’t think I would look right.

9. Be sexually attracted to fruit orΒ permanentlyΒ have Cheetos dust stuck to your fingers?

I would rather be sexually attracted to fruit as I hate having dust or dirt on my fingers. And if the Cheetos dust was permanently stuck to my fingers I would hate it. I also hate cereals and find them quite disgusting especially the new cheerios flavours.. I like fruit, I love it and I would rather be aroused each time I have fruit or see a fruit.. Also I can hide the fruit away so I don’t get aroused. πŸ˜›

10. Speak any languageΒ fluently or be able to speak to animals?

I would rather be able to speak any language fluently, I love languages and the joy of knowing them all would make me so happy. Also I am not a big animal lover so I don’t really care what they think. In the way of career prospects I think knowing all the languages would be more appreciated than knowing when a dog wants a sausage.

So guys, I hope you enjoyed this post… It was a very different format than I am used to. But I will be coming up with more like these. If you guys want me to do any other would you rather questions in the next post please comment below or tweet me your ideas to @RuthHawes

Also if you want to answer these questions on your blog I tag all of you amazing people. Have an awesome week πŸ™‚

