I have finally finished the 30 Day blog challenge, taken me more than a month to do so but you know. So at the beginning of this challenge I asked people to comment as to what I should do on this day. I only had one reply from ForeverShannon, who suggested I do a list of favourites. Including favourite movie character, life lesson and movie etc. So I put that into one giant favourites list. Sorry if I have more than one its very difficult to choose 🙂

  • Movie – Super 8, The Prestige, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • Movie character – Olaf, Sid the sloth, The minions
  • Movie quote – Happiness can be found in the darkest of places if one only remembers to turn on the light
  • Book – Teardrop by Lauren Kate
  • Author – Cat Patrick
  • Book series – Harry Potter
  • Band – Green Day
  • Song – Boulevard of Broken Dreams, The Nights
  • Album – Save rock and roll – Fall Out Boy
  • Colour – Blue
  • Youtuber – Danisnotonfire and Amazingphil
  • Video game – Dragon City, High School Story, Harry potter Order of the Phoenix wii
  • TV Show – Daredevil, Grimm, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell, Pair of Kings
  • Life lesson – Life’s to short to waste time hating anyone
  • Food – Strawberries and cream
  • Non-alcoholic drink – Filtered water, Peach juice
  • Alcoholic drink – Whiskey Soda, Whiskey and Coke, Gin and tonic
  • Holiday – America, Universal Orlando 🙂
  • Country – Australia
  • Accent – Australian
  • Sport – Kayaking, Supping, Canoeing
  • Game – Twister, 21, Speed, Cludeo, Monopoly

Hope you guys enjoyed this post the last of the 30 Day Challenge. If you want me to do anymore challenges you can find or want me to write about anything just write below in the comment box 🙂

