So I was just nominated for the Allergic to ‘E’ challenge by my amazing friend and amazing blogger Shannon fromΒ https://forevershannon.wordpress.com. She is such an inspiring blogger and she linked me to this challenge. I gladly accepted as I never back down to a challenge.

Anyway this challenge is where you have to write a paragraph without using any words containing the letter E. This is going to be a challenge as the letter E is the most used letter in the English Language. But I shall take on this challenge and see what happens. Sorry if it doesn’t make sense I am litterally improvising here πŸ™‚

Here are the official rules:

  1. Write a paragraph without any words containing the letter ‘e’
  2. By reading this you are already signed up
  3. Select at least 5 bloggers to do this challenge. They must complete the challenge within 24 hours as it is deemed a failure.
  4. If you fail or pass, suffer in the Page of Lame
  5. If you win, wallow in the Page of Fame

Bloggers I choose:

The challenge:

‘This world of ours is just an illusion, a vision put in our minds by controlling fruitloops who sit and watch as this world burns. I look around and sad humans surround my body. Humans that show sad obviously want to say a word but can’t find how to do it. I don’t want to know why so many humans kill, what is wrong with that? As I sit in this chair I think about good and bad, so similar but oddly not so similar. Wars and fights thats all I now can think about, what has this world lost… why can’t I go back… :)’

Well that was a bit challenging I mean E is one of the most important letters. But it was fun and I enjoyed that πŸ™‚ So a big thanks to Shannon for nominating me.. πŸ™‚

Comment below if you like the post or see any ‘e’ s I missed out. πŸ™‚

