So I recently updated my bucket list, but I haven’t got around to posting it on WordPress yet, but you can look forward to that coming. πŸ™‚ Anyway this days post is all about the top 10 things on my bucket list. To see my earlier version of my bucket list see: https://anything2autopsy.wordpress.com/2014/11/18/my-bucket-list-2/#more-182

Photo credit to http://www.popsugar.com/smart-living/Things-Do-Before-You-Die-31147739?stream_view=1#photo-33386873 Go-FlyboardingGo Flyboarding…. I mean how cool does that look πŸ™‚

Jump-Off-CliffJump off a cliff…. because really you only live once so….

See-Northern-LightsSee the northern lights… because they look so stunning and beautiful

Send-Message-BottleI just love the idea of sending a message in a bottle and just letting it float away to another land. πŸ™‚

Swing-Edge-World-EcuadorIn Equador you can swing on the edge of the world… Amazing πŸ™‚

Visit-All-7-ContinentsVisit all 7 continents because there are some amazing places this world has to offer πŸ™‚

Let-Go-Floating-Lantern-ThailandLet go of a floating lantern in Thailand. They just look amazing πŸ™‚

Watch-Meteor-ShowerYou only see a meteor shower every once in a while, and I would love to see one before I die.

SkydiveSkydive, because that is one way to see the world. πŸ™‚

photo-1414490929659-9a12b7e31907Learn to surf πŸ™‚

