I cry a lot, I am one of these emotional people who just cries for any random reason. I don’t care where I am or what I am doing if I want to cry then the tears will pour out of my eyes. It’s sad when I get like this as I don’t like to be upset but sometimes life just chucks things at you and hurts you deep inside. Anyway as I was surfing the internet this afternoon and I saw this amazing poem which I had to share. 🙂

Sometimes I Cry by Tupac Shakur

Sometimes I cry when I’m alone

I cry because I am on my own

The tears I cry are bitter and warm

They flow with life but take no form

I cry because my heart is torn

And I find it difficult to carry on

If I had an ear to confide in

I would cry among my treasured friends

But who do you know that stops that long

To help another carry on

The world moves fast and it would rather pass you by

Than to stop and see what makes you cry

It’s painful and sad and sometimes…. I cry

And no one cares about why

