Well I have decided to wrap up the 30 Day blog challenge and finish it today, as I realised I have probably done 30 days already but because I have been really busy I have been unable to do it  within the 30 days. So Day 26 was what makes me feel better. This is very dependent on how sad I am feeling or what has happened. So I am going to write all the usual ones I go to.

  1. Listen to music
  2. Sit on swing
  3. Go for a walk
  4. Do some cooking
  5. Meditate
  6. Go kayaking or do some other watersport
  7. Count to 10 in head
  8. Think positive, happy or funny things
  9. Watch Youtube videos
  10. Write a poem
  11. Chocolate, sweets anything fatty and full of sugar

So these are my go to ways to stop me feeling sad and they always make me feel better, but as I said earlier this changes depending on how I am feeling, what went wrong and where I am.

Have an amazing weekend 🙂

