So today’s post is a list of my favourite blogs and websites. I just want people to know that this is a selection if I didn’t mention any of your blogs I am sorry. πŸ™‚ But all of your blogs/websites are amazing πŸ™‚

Blogs:

Celebrate life!Β – Sherri is an amazing photographer and is currently doing the CY365 challenge that I am doing.Β She was one of the first blogs I found on WordPress and since then has been one of my good friends in the blogging world. Her photos are truly inspirational and she is a very interesting woman.

whitemagickvibes – This is one of my really good friends in real life who has just started out her new blog. She writes some amazing stuff including travel articles and other things that go through her head. πŸ™‚

In My World – Mia is an amazing blogger who writes a lot about her tomboy life and stuff that interests her. She is a very creative blogger and I love reading her blog posts πŸ™‚

David Snape and FriendsΒ – David Snape is an amazing blogger who has his own radio station, where he talks about interesting things throughout the week.

Destination of Dreams – She writes some amazing and inspirational poetry about life. πŸ™‚

