10170801_1418833801709846_3789075435069102771_n

So I am trying to catch up and have like 5 posts to write. But life, has been hectic recently. πŸ™‚ Anyway this post is all about my best physical feature. For me, my best physical feature has always been my smile. I love to smile I think it cheers up the world, and on a number of occasions have I had people come up to me in the street saying that I have made their day by generally being happy and smiling. πŸ™‚

My granny taught me this amazing poem which I have kept with me all these years about the joy to smile. Smiling is an amazing thing and a simple smile can make someones day, so start to smile as a simple movement of the face can impact those around you. πŸ™‚

Smiling is infectious

You catch it like the flu

When someone smiled at me today

I started smiling too

I walked around the corner

And someone saw my grin

When he smiled I realised

I had passed it onto him

I thought about that smile

Then realised its worth

A single smile like mine

Could travel round the earth

So if you feel a smile begin

Don’t leave it undetected

Lets start an epidemic

And get this world infected

– Russel H Cornwell

