So today I am writing about my 10 favourite songs. I love music and this is constantly changing due to my opinions on music changing dramatically. Music has always been one of the most important things in my life and I love spending time with headphones in, off on my own little world of music in my head πŸ™‚ A person’s taste in music says alot about their personality. For me my music taste is quite diverse and I love a lot of different genres. I hope you enjoy a journey into my mind by looking at my top 10 favourite songs at the moment. By the way these are not in order.. just ones I really like. πŸ™‚

I am in love with this song at the moment all because I saw the video on the music channel. I think it was a great way to commemorate the tragic death of Paul Walker who died while filming Fast and Furious 7 πŸ™‚

When I saw this video I was so moved by the inspirational story behind it. This is now my go to song if ever I need motivating as it really makes you realise that this life is short and we have to live each moment as though it were our last. Because of this video I have wrote an epic bucket list of about 100 things I want to do before I die. πŸ™‚

Again another Avicii song that inspired me, I love this one as it is so powerful and amazing. It always makes me think of those who lost their life during the wars and everyday life. πŸ™‚

I don’t know why I like this one.. I think the tune just gets me dancing and moving in my head. Catchy tune πŸ™‚

I love the tune to this and the words.. I think this is just such a catchy song like the last one πŸ™‚

I loved Fall out Boy’s last album and was very skeptical about this one, until I actually listened to this. It was so dark and clever I really liked it. But my sister ruined it for me by playing the misheard lyrics in the song, and now every time I listen to this song all I hear is the misheard lyrics πŸ™‚

I loved Kings of Leon when I was younger, they were so clever in the way they did things. I love this song and it has recently gone in my head as my dads band has been playing it. πŸ™‚

This was the first Fall Out Boy song I ever listened to and I absolutely fell in love with it. I thought the way they mixed punk music with modern was very interesting, as it wasn’t all screemo, which I sometimes find annoying. I also loved the fact that Fall Out Boy turned it into a series of videos that all linked together. I apologise for any rudeness in this video πŸ™‚

This is one of my favourite Green Day songs. I think I love the message in this song about war and loss. Also in the both times I saw Green Day in concert this was one of the best songs they played πŸ™‚

This has to be my ultimate favourite song. This song like a lot of emo songs speaks a lot to me about society and life. I very much feel a part of this song and the lyrics are just amazing. Even though I like other songs from time to time, this song has never come off my top 10 list as it just has to be there πŸ™‚

