So its day 18 and today’s post is all about my worst habits. I don’t have many really bad habits but the ones that I do have are really bad. So here is a list of my bad habits:

Daydreamingย 

Yes I am a major daydreamer I probably spend half of my life in my own little world. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I know that many people will think it as a good thing, but I happen to daydream at the worst possible times. Like when someone is talking to you and they get annoyed because they think that you are ignoring them. When you are revising for exams and you don’t take much in. ๐Ÿ˜„ Or when you are on the train/bus and end up missing your station. I just seem to stand there in my own little world.

By Ryan McGuire

Game addiction

I hate to admit this but I have game addiction. I can spend hours and hours playing silly and stupid games on the Wii, my tablet or on the computer. And I won’t settle until I have completed it. In many ways it runs in the family my dad has it .. My sister has it. My current addictions are Poptropica, Minion Rush and High School Story/Hollywood U. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

despicable-me-minion-rush

Listening to VERY LOUD Music

I have probably already killed my eardrums with the volume I listen at. Again its genetic my dad is in a band and loves loud music. I think the most annoying thing with listening to that volume of music is if you are near to someone they can hear the music you are playing. For me most of the music I like is hardcore rock music or grunge music. ๐Ÿ˜ I just can’t help myself…

