So today’s post is my favourite quote. I live by quotes and they bring me back to reality so I can’t pick one. So here are a collection of my favourite quotes. 😊😊

Happiness can be found in the darkest of place a if one only remembers to turn on the lights. – Albus Dumbledore

Everyday you must unlearn the ways of that hold you back. You must rid yourself of negativity so you can learn to fly.

Be yourself! No matter what. Some people will adore you and some will hate you send everything about you. But who cares its your life so make the most out of it!!

There are so many ways to be brave in this world. Sometimes bravery involves laying down your life for something bigger than yourself, or for someone else. Sometimes it involves giving up everything you have ever known or everyone you have ever loved for the sake of something greater. But sometimes it is nothing more than gritting your teeth through the pain, and the work of everyday, the slow walk towards a better life. That is the sort of bravery I have now. – Extract from Allegiant by Veronica Roth

