In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Too Big To Fail.”

For me personally many things have got in the way of me doing what I want to do. I have battled and fought all my life to not have the issues I have. But failure has never been an option for me.  So today’s prompt said if you could do anything if you didn’t fail or had no fears what would you do.

  • Draw and paint (I draw like a child with everything out of proportion so if I didn’t fail I would love to learn how to draw and paint.)
  • Travel the world
  • Join the Merchant Navy or work on Cruise Ships
  • Join Greenpeace
  • See all the sights of the world
  • Help people around the world by working for charities
  • Donate money to a a worthwhile charity
  • Adopt a disabled child

But alas, life has thrown me some bad cards in my set of playing cards and I must learn that some of these are just dreams and nothing more. I must learn to accept the life I have and accept that some of these dreams are not physically possible in my currernt state. But this life is mine and I wouldn’t change it for the world. 🙂

