What question do you hate to be asked? Why?

Plead the Fifth

I get loads of people ask me about my life and what I plan on doing, as to the rest of the world it seems that I am doing nothing. People constantly ask me loads of questions and they get no answers because what people don’t seem to understand is this is my life and not theirs. I will play this game the way I want to and even if I am unemployed I know what I want to do in life. These are the kind of questions I get asked:

  • Why aren’t you searching for jobs?
  • When will you do something instead of just sitting around?
  • What do you want to do?
  • Are you going to get out?
  • Why are you not normal?

I wish people would understand that I have a plan. I may be slow and very behind but I know what I am going to do. So many people I know pester me and try to plan my life out as they don’t seem to agree with some of the choices. Its my life and they need to take a step back and understand my choices as they are all part of a bigger picture.

