So many people I know don’t like who they are, and often think that the grass is greener on the other side. They see themselves as not perfect, they look at others and want what they have and don’t want what they have. Well I believe that people need to understand and learn that they are perfect in their own unique way. Not one person on this earth is the same, we all have different DNA sequences that make us individual.

I like who I am and I am proud of my differences, its what makes me.. Me!! I see so many people these days trying to follow the social norm and wanting to be exactly the same as others just to get friends and be accepted. For people like this you need to take a step back and look at what makes you unique. Look at what makes you stand out from the crowd, as that is your speciality and that is what you need to succeed. Sometimes the thing you are looking for the most is right in front of you, you just need to change your perspective to see it.

Why fit in when you were born to STAND OUT???

It takes nothing to join the crowd. It takes everything to stand alone.

