The year is nearly at an end, and only a few months ago were we saying “Here Comes 2014!!” As this year comes to a close, I like a lot of people look back at the year to pass and think about the many memories this happy year has brought to me. 2014 for me has been one of the best years so far, I have achieved so much in this small space of time, that even I am still shocked of my accomplishments. Two years ago when I was moving onto Sixth Form and didn’t have many friends I could not have pictured me standing where I currently am.

This is also a time of year to give thanks to all those around me.. as without them I don’t think this year would have been as amazing as it was. I have had many people help me over this previous year and I would just like to give a big thanks to all those people in every part of the world who helped me realise my potential.

But most of all I am thankful to you. A month ago I was only starting out on WordPress and even though I admit I had the blogmuch longer I was too scared to take a leap of faith and post my first blog post. But I did it and I am very glad as a month on and I have a much more successful blog than I had imagined. I now have over 35 followers, that is more than I have ever dreamed of. I wanted to thank each and every one of you.. the successful bloggers, the dreamers, the popular people, the helpers, and the general community. As without each and every one of you I would not be sat here, staring at this computer screen.

So I decided to say thank you to everyone the only way I know how….

IMG_20141231_153050

I made this out of general things I found around the room and part of it is edible…,. but don’t go trying to eat the tinsel that never works.. I thought the giant letters made out of things I like would show you guys how much I appreciate each and every one of you and how happy I am that I am able to share this moment with you.

So one last message HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! 🙂

I wish you all the best in 2015 and hope that your year will be better than this year in more ways than one.

