Many of us think our lives as boringly normal, while others live the high life. Take a step back and have a look at your life as an outsider might. Also tell us a few random facts about you as a person.

 

I like probably a lot of others am very happy with the current life I have. Each day I wake up is a new start a new day. My life is full to the brim of captivating moments that take my breath away. But from looking at it on the outside my life seems plain and normal, I may have had a rough start but it’s not that exciting compared to what it could be and the capabilities I have and what I could have achieved. So many people that I know say they would happily switch lives with someone else, I however would not. Being me is what makes me special. I may have had to battle through some hard times and I had to find my feet in this small world. But in this life I could not ask for much more as being with family and friends is all that matters to me in life. I am on a roller coaster of my life and there is only one way, and thats up. My life may not be a celebrities life, but its my life and thats all that matters to me.

6 random things about me:

  1. I can remember long passages of stuff that interests me
  2. I am nearly a black belt at Karate
  3. I love to read books
  4. I love watersports
  5. I have helped a lot of people in my local community
  6. I have a very wild imagination
