I watched this video a few years ago when it first came out and it was the most inspirational and motivational video I had ever seen. We sometimes find that people in society forget how to be kind and just act normal or be rude to others. But this video shows us that a simple random act of kindness whether small or big can change a persons day. It can make them smile when they are sad and can cheer them up when they are down.

The kindness boomerang is the belief that if you are kind and do something nice for someone else then they will feel the need to do the same to another person. It often continues like this until the boomerang comes back to you when you find that someone else has done something nice for you. I believe it is important to be nice, as what kind of world would we live in if everyone was angry, annoying and rude. I would hate that world. Kindness comes from the heart and it is important to show that to as many people as you can. I think this video should be used to motivate others with the importance of kindness and being a nice and generous person. I hope you like the video 😛

For more on Life Vest Inside check out:

http://www.lifevestinside.com

